Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 114 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 13 items
PositionResponsibiltiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibiltiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Den 1 Leader Tiger Den 1st Grade (6-7) No Tiger Den Leader pack114@muslimscouting.org 
Den 2 Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade (7-8) Badria Kafala badria.kafala@muslimscouting.org 
Den 6 Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade (7-8) Leader Name den6.pack000@gmail.com 
Den 7 Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (8-9) Leader Namey den7.pack000@gmail.com 
Den 4 Leader Webelos 1 Den 4th Grade (9-10) Leader Name den4.pack000@gmail.com 
Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Muhammad Arif muhammad.arif@muslimscouting.org 
District Executive District Name Council Professional Executive Name 000@scouting.org 
Unit Commissioner Pack Advisor District Volunteer Leader Name personal@email.com 
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Abdul Rashid Abdullah abdulrashid.abdullah@muslimscouting.org 
Advancement Entire Pack Pack Level Leader Name advancement.pack000@gmail.com 
Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level Leader Name treasurer.pack000.gmail.com 
Webmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Leader Name webmaster.pack000@gmail.com 
Pack Trainer Entire Pack Pack Level Leader Name trainer.pack000@gmail.com 
Showing 13 items